my writing

This forum is for general self promotion and the like or just to say "Hello".
Gatsthedarksword
Org Profile

my writing

Post by Gatsthedarksword » Mon Sep 09, 2002 10:06 pm

ok this probably goes here since i'm asking an opinion of me. anyway i am an aspiring writer basically, i wo my best but the only opinions i have are from my friends and i don't trust them, not to mention one says it in a way as to get it out of the way, so i figure i put a short excerp from one of my works and i would be extremely interested in your opinions cause you guys are cool and i trust your opinion.